Key Dates

Term 1 – Starts Wednesday 14 August 2019 and finishes Friday 13 December 2019


WIS CPD Day (Day 0)        Tuesday 13 August
Swim Gala (Day 0)             
Friday 27 September
WIS CPD Day (Day 0)        Monday 30 September
Public Holidays                 Tuesday 1 October and Monday 7 October
October Break                   School finishes Friday 4 October and returns Monday 14 October
Horizons Week                  Monday 11 November to Friday 15 November
Christmas Break               School finishes Friday 13 December and returns Monday 6 January 2020

Term 2 – Starts Tuesday 6 January 2020 and finishes Friday 3 April 2020


WIS CPD Day (Day 0)        Saturday 11 January
Sports Day (Day 0)          Saturday 11 January
CNY Break                         School finishes Thursday 23 January and returns Monday 5 February
WIS CPD Day (Day 0)        Friday 6 March
Easter Break                      School finishes Friday 3 April and returns Monday 20 April

Term 3 – Starts Monday 20 April 2020 and finishes Wednesday 24 June 2020


Public Holiday                   Thursday 30 April and Friday 1 May
Digital Literacy – IDU – G4 – EE (Day 0)  Tuesday 26 May to Friday 29 May inclusive
WIS CPD Day (Day 0)        Monday 25 May
Summer Break                  School finishes Wednesday 24 June


For the complete school calendar, please click here