7 Nov 2019

Congratulations to the WIS NAG Rugby Players

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent HK for the following National Age Grade teams:

Under 19

Izzy Littlehails

Jade Bruins

Jenna Potgieter

Tilly Knowling

Erin Deayton

Rebecca Steaton

Under 16

Danielle Dillon

Charlotte Eadon

Hayley Lai

Kyra Haskins

Poppy Tyrrel