Key Dates 2016 – 2017

Term 1 – Starts Monday 15 August 2016 and finishes Tuesday 13 December 2016


WIS CPD Day  –   Thursday 15 September
Public Holiday  –  Friday 16 September
Swim Gala  –  Friday 30 September
October Break  –  School finishes Friday 7 October and returns Tuesday 18 October
ESF CPD Day – Monday 17 October
Horizons Week  –   Monday 7 November to Friday 11 November
Christmas Break  –  School finishes Tuesday 13 December and returns Tuesday 3 January

Term 2 – Starts Tuesday 3 January 2017 and finishes Friday 31 March 2017


Sports Day  –  Friday 13 January
WIS CPD Day  – Thursday 26 January
CNY Break  –  School finishes Wednesday 25 January and returns Monday 6 February
School Fair  –  Saturday 11 March
Easter Break  –  School finishes Friday 31 March and returns Tuesday 18 April

Term 3 – Starts Tuesday 18 April 2017 and finishes Friday 30 June 2017


Public Holiday  –   Monday 1 May
Disaggregated Day  –  Tuesday 2 May
Public Holiday  –   Wednesday 3 May
WIS CPD Day  –   Monday 29 May
Public Holiday  –   Tuesday 30 May
Summer Break  –  School finishes Friday 30 June

Parents’ Evenings – 4.30pm start


Year 7 Wednesday 2 November 2016 and Thursday 27 April 2017
Year 8 Tuesday 10 January 2017
Year 9 Wednesday 22 February 2017
Year 10 Thursday 1 December 2016
Year 11 Tuesday 4 October 2016
Year 12 Tuesday 22 November 2016 and Thursday 4 May 2017
Year 13 Wednesday 21 September 2016